Home
Book
Blog
Facebook
Quotes collection
Skill summary
Professional Experience
Education etc.
Publications etc.
Newspaper articles
References
Interests
Contact info
Links
Downloads

References



Academic:    
Professor Stephen P. Hubbell
University of Georgia
Department of Botany
Athens, GA 30602-7271
USA
+1 (706) 583 0393
fax +1 (706) 542 1805
shubbell@dogwood.botany.uga.edu
Professor Nils Chr. Stenseth
University of Oslo
Institute of Biology
P. O. Box 1050, Blindern
N-0316 Oslo, Norway
+47 22 85 45 84
fax +47 22 85 46 05
n.c.stenseth@bio.uio.no
Professor Simon Levin
Princeton University
Department of EEB
Princeton, NJ 08544-1003
USA
+1 (609) 258 6880
fax +1 (609) 258 6818
simon@eno.princeton.edu
Professional:    
Finn Reske-Nielsen
Resident Representative
UNDP - East Timor
Caicol Street
Dili
East Timor
+670 390 312 481
fax +670 390 312 408
finn.reske-nielsen@undp.org
Harumi Sakaguchi
Resident Representative
UNDP
P. O. Box 1041
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
+675 321 2877
fax +675 321 1224
harumi.sakaguchi@undp.org
Maurice Dewulf
Director
UNDP - Kosovo
Peyton Place14
Pristina
Kosovo
+ 381 38 249 066
fax + 381 38 249 067
maurice.dewulf@undp.org
NGO:    
Barry Lalley
Community Outreach Specialist
Bismarck-Ramu Group
P. O. Box 735, Madang
Papua New Guinea
+675 852 3011
fax +675 852 3306
barry@dg.com.pg
Gai Kula
Director
Conservation International
P. O. Box 106, Waigani
Papua New Guinea
+675 325 9709
fax +675 325 4234
g.kula@conservation.org
Rasmus Hansson
CEO
World Wildlife Fund Norway
Postboks 6784 St. Olavs Plass
N-0130 Oslo, Norway
+47 22 03 65 00
fax +47 22 20 06 66
rhansson@wwf.no
Other:    
Erik Solheim
Minister of International Development
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Postboks 8114 Dep.
N-0032 Oslo, Norway
+47 22 24 36 00
fax +47 22 24 95 80
utviklingsminister@mfa.no
Jeremy Kerr
Professor
Department of Biology
University of Ottawa
Ottawa, Canada K1N 6N5
+1 (613) 562-5718
fax +1 (613) 562-5486
jkerr@uottawa.ca

Nikhil Sekhran
Biodiversity and Environment Finance Adviser
UNDP-GEF
P. O. 6541
Pretoria, 0001, South Africa
+27 12 320 3820 (ext. 1183)
fax +27 12 320 2413
nik.sekhran@undp.org


[download printer friendly CV] - [get in touch]